3 minecraft questions i want to ask you

1. what made you play minecraft and why
  2. what devices do you have minecraft on
  3. whats your favourite part about minecraft and why
  1. I started playing minecraft because I had heard of it and was bored.
  2. I only have minecraft for PC
  3. The big community, specifically the modding community :smiley:
  1. I started because I heard some stuff about it on the internet and decided to check it out.
  2. Only for PC
  3. Mods and plugins!
  1. A friend showed me it a couple years ago, and it looked cool so I bought it

2. PCMasterRace

3. The cool-headed and innovative part of the community.

Wow me too.
Now I play only to create stuff using mods and for cooding :blush:

Some time I create electronic stuff using redstone (Project Red or RedPower. Vanilla sucks)

Bye, hitech95.

1. …
    i don’t actually remember. i just found it and played around with it in single player
    until literally 45 minutes into my playthrough where i figured out how to cheat and spawn items.
    (my first cheatsy-doodling in munecrafts was spawning diamond blocks and building a house out of them ;D)
  2. PC. because you know. master race. (hai-faives @DotDash)
  3. the part of the community that isn’t infested with idiots that belong on Xbox Live and a Call Of Duty community. as in no pvp servers. screw pvp servers; nowadays vanilla minecraft’s only fun with an okay community, and there are PvP servers all over the place with numerous amounts of headache-bringing idiots. sadly.

the modding community’s a lot more amusing, and modded servers usually have a great community. people there’re usually trustworthy and collaborative.

1 Like
  1. I watched peoples like Skydasmincraft, and Diamond minecart. Got a cracked lancher and played (Let’s make a bedrock house with some redstone coolness) Got full version a few months later when I wanted to get into modding (Modding cracked mc versions hard)