Error Generating world


#1

I have a problem when I install the sponge on the server.
The worlds of the Sevtech modpack, load perfectly before, but when I sponge, they stop appearing biomes or do not load the biomes correctly.
images:

https://i.imgur.com/IegbLIV.png
https://i.imgur.com/7E4oOLA.jpg

It seems that the modpack uses some code to generate the worlds correctly
This is what he puts in his description
“The World Type is suggested to be “quark_realistic”.”

But I don’t know how to make it work and they load the maps well.


#2

Who is “he”? A mod developer? A mod pack developer?

Could you list all mods that are in the mod pack as there are some that clash with sponge


#3

He is a developer of a modpack
The modpack is “Sevtech ages”
URL: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/sevtech-ages

Mods Modpack:

Nombre

Autor

Archivo

“To the Bat Poles!” EnderLanky tothebatpoles-1.12.2-1.1.0.1.jar
[ANGRY PIXEL] The Betweenlands oily_oli TheBetweenlands-3.4.6-universal.jar
A Block of Charcoal turkey2349 A Block of Charcoal-1.2.jar
AbyssalCraft Shinoow AbyssalCraft-1.12.2-1.9.8.jar
AbyssalCraft Integration Shinoow AbyssalCraft Integration-1.12.2-1.8.1.jar
Actually Additions Ellpeck ActuallyAdditions-1.12.2-r149.jar
Actually Baubles Jacky1356400 ActuallyBaubles-1.12-1.1.jar
Advanced Generators bdew generators-0.9.20.12-mc1.12.2.jar
Advanced Mortars codetaylor advancedmortars-1.12.2-1.6.23.jar
Animalium vadis365 Animalium-0.3.8.jar
Antique Atlas Hunternif antiqueatlas-1.12.2-4.5.1.jar
AppleSkin squeek502 AppleSkin-mc1.12-1.0.9.jar
Applied Energistics 2 AlgorithmX2 appliedenergistics2-rv6-stable-6.jar
ArcFurnacePatch RobertDropTable arcfurnacepatch-1.0.0.3.jar
ArmoreableMobs Buuz135 armoreablemobs-1.12.2-1.1.8.jar
Aroma1997Core Aroma1997 Aroma1997Core-1.12.2-2.0.0.2.jar
AromaBackup Aroma1997 AromaBackup-1.12.2-2.1.1.4.jar
Astikor [Horse Carts] MennoMax astikorcarts-1.12.2-0.1.2.7.jar
Astral Sorcery HellFirePvP astralsorcery-1.12.2-1.10.19.jar
AutoRegLib Vazkii_ AutoRegLib-1.3-31.jar
AutoRun mysticdrew simpleautorun-1.12.2-1.2.0.jar
B.A.S.E lanse505 base-1.12.2-3.13.0.jar
Baubles Azanor13 Baubles-1.12-1.5.2.jar
BdLib bdew bdlib-1.14.3.12-mc1.12.2.jar
Bedrock B Gone Karjah2 BedrockBGone-1.12.2-5.0-b8.jar
Better Advancements way2muchnoise BetterAdvancements-1.12.2-0.1.0.77.jar
Better Builder’s Wands Portablejim BetterBuildersWands-1.12.2-0.13.2.271+5997513.jar
Better Foliage octarine_noise BetterFoliage-MC1.12-2.2.0.jar
Better With Addons BordListian Better With Addons-0.50-hotfix.jar
Better With Lib (BWM - Core) primetoxinz BetterWithLib-1.12-1.5.jar
Better With Mods primetoxinz BetterWithMods-1.12-2.3.20-1027.jar
BetterFps Guichaguri BetterFps-1.4.8.jar
BiblioCraft JDSinclair BiblioCraft[v2.4.5][MC1.12.2].jar
Blood Magic WayofTime BloodMagic-1.12.2-2.4.1-103.jar
BnBGamingCore BloodNBonesGaming BNBGamingCore-1.12.2-0.11.0.jar
BNBGamingLib BloodNBonesGaming BNBGamingLib-1.12.2-2.17.6.jar
Bonsai Trees Davenonymous bonsaitrees-1.1.3-b156.jar
Bookshelf DarkhaxDev Bookshelf-1.12.2-2.3.581.jar
BuildCraft|Builders CovertJaguar buildcraft-builders-7.99.24.1.jar
BuildCraft|Core CovertJaguar buildcraft-core-7.99.24.1.jar
BuildCraft|Factory CovertJaguar buildcraft-factory-7.99.24.1.jar
BuildCraft|Robotics CovertJaguar buildcraft-robotics-7.99.24.1.jar
BuildCraft|Silicon CovertJaguar buildcraft-silicon-7.99.24.1.jar
BuildCraft|Transport CovertJaguar buildcraft-transport-7.99.24.1.jar
Building Gadgets direwolf20 BuildingGadgets-2.6.8.jar
Carry On Tschipp CarryOn MC1.12.2 v1.12.1.jar
CD4017BE Library Cd4017be CD4017BE_lib-1.12.2-6.4.6.jar
Ceramics KnightMiner Ceramics-1.12-1.3.7.jar
Chameleon jaquadro Chameleon-1.12-4.1.3.jar
Chargers Gory_Moon Chargers-1.12.2-1.2.0.4.jar
Chisel tterrag1098 Chisel-MC1.12.2-0.2.1.35.jar
Chisels & Bits AlgorithmX2 chiselsandbits-14.33.jar
Client Tweaks BlayTheNinth ClientTweaks_1.12.2-3.1.11.jar
Clumps Jaredlll08 Clumps-3.1.2.jar
CodeChicken Lib 1.8.+ covers1624 CodeChickenLib-1.12.2-3.2.2.353-universal.jar
Coloured Tooltips DarkhaxDev ColouredTooltips-1.12.2-1.0.7.jar
Common Capabilities kroeser CommonCapabilities-1.12.2-2.4.1.jar
Compact Machines Davenonymous compactmachines3-1.12.2-3.0.18-b278.jar
ConnectedTexturesMod tterrag1098 CTM-MC1.12.2-0.3.3.22.jar
Construct’s Armory TheIllusiveC4 conarm-1.12.2-1.2.4.jar
ContentTweaker Jaredlll08 ContentTweaker-1.12.2-4.9.1.jar
Controlling Jaredlll08 Controlling-3.0.6.jar
Cooking for Blockheads BlayTheNinth CookingForBlockheads_1.12.2-6.4.70.jar
Corail Tombstone Corail_31 tombstone-3.5.3-1.12.jar
CraftTweaker Jaredlll08 CraftTweaker2-1.12-4.1.18.jar
Cucumber Library BlakeBr0 Cucumber-1.12.2-1.1.3.jar
Custom Main Menu lumien231 CustomMainMenu-MC1.12.2-2.0.9.jar
Cyclic Lothrazar Cyclic-1.12.2-1.19.11.jar
Cyclops Core kroeser CyclopsCore-1.12.2-1.3.0.jar
Dark Utilities DarkhaxDev DarkUtils-1.12.2-1.8.226.jar
Death Compass vadis365 DeathCompass-0.0.3.jar
Default Options BlayTheNinth DefaultOptions_1.12.2-9.2.8.jar
Despawning Spawners Buuz135 despawningspawners-1.12-1.2.0-2.jar
Dimension Stages DarkhaxDev DimensionStages-1.12.2-2.0.23.jar
Dimensional Control BloodNBonesGaming DimensionalControl-1.12.2-2.11.0.jar
Dung Pipe BordListian Dung Pipe-1.2.jar
EmberRoot Zoo Lothrazar EmberRootZoo-1.12.2-1.3.10.jar
Enchantment Descriptions DarkhaxDev EnchantmentDescriptions-1.12.2-1.1.13.jar
Ender Storage 1.8.+ covers1624 EnderStorage-1.12.2-2.4.5.135-universal.jar
Ender Utilities masa_ enderutilities-1.12.2-0.7.12.jar
Environmental Tech ValkyrieofNight environmentaltech-1.12.2-2.0.20.1.jar
Extended Crafting BlakeBr0 ExtendedCrafting-1.12.2-1.5.4.jar
ExtraPlanets MJRLegends ExtraPlanets-1.12.2-0.5.3.jar
Fancy Block Particles TominoCZ FancyBlockParticles-1.12.x-2.4.1.jar
Farming for Blockheads BlayTheNinth FarmingForBlockheads_1.12.2-3.1.26.jar
Farseek delvr Farseek-1.12-2.3.2.jar
FastFurnace Shadows_of_Fire FastFurnace-1.12.2-1.3.1.jar
FastWorkbench Shadows_of_Fire FastWorkbench-1.12.2-1.7.2.jar
Fat Cat vadis365 FatCat-0.0.5.jar
Ferdinand’s Flowers c0_0ry Ferdinand’s Flowers-1.12.x-1.10.4.1.jar
FindMe Buuz135 findme-1.12.2-1.1.0-8.jar
FoamFix for Minecraft asiekierka foamfix-0.10.5-1.12.2.jar
Forge MultiPart CBE covers1624 ForgeMultipart-1.12.2-2.6.1.81-universal.jar
Galacticraft Tweaker MJRLegends GalacticraftTweaker-1.12.2-1.0.3.jar
Game Stages DarkhaxDev GameStages-1.12.2-2.0.115.jar
Geolosys oitsjustjose Geolosys-1.12.2-2.2.6.jar
Giant Player Boss Lothrazar playerbosses-1.12.2-1.1.0.jar
Gobble Core turkey2349 GobbleCore-1.12-0.1.6.35.jar
Guide-API TehNut Guide-API-1.12-2.1.8-63.jar
Horse Power Gory_Moon HorsePower-1.12.2-2.6.4.74.jar
Hunting Dimension DarkhaxDev HuntingDimension-1.12.2-1.0.39.jar
Hwyla TehNut Hwyla-1.8.26-B41_1.12.2.jar
Immersive Craft McJty immcraft-1.12-1.6.0.jar
Immersive Engineering BluSunrize ImmersiveEngineering-0.12-89.jar
Immersive Petroleum theFlaxbeard immersivepetroleum-1.12.2-1.1.9.jar
Immersive Tech ferroo2000 immersivetech-1.12-1.3.10.jar
Immersive Voice SirTyan VoiceChat-1.12.2-0.7.0.jar
Improved Backpacks DreenDex ImprovedBackpacks-1.12.2-1.4.0.0.jar
In Control! McJty incontrol-1.12-3.9.10.jar
In-Game Wiki Mod minemaarten2 IGW-Mod-1.12.2-1.4.4-15-universal.jar
Inductive Logistics Cd4017be InductiveLogistics-1.12.2-1.3.3.jar
Industrial Foregoing Buuz135 industrialforegoing-1.12.2-1.12.12-236.jar
Informational Accessories DarkhaxDev InfoAccessories-1.12.2-1.0.11.jar
Integrated Dynamics kroeser IntegratedDynamics-1.12.2-1.0.14.jar
Inventory Tweaks Kobata InventoryTweaks-1.64+dev.146.jar
Iron Backpacks gr8pefish IronBackpacks-1.12.2-3.0.8-12.jar
Iron Chests progwml6 ironchest-1.12.2-7.0.69.845.jar
Iron Jetpacks BlakeBr0 IronJetpacks-1.12-2-1.1.0.jar
Item Stages DarkhaxDev ItemStages-1.12.2-2.0.49.jar
IvToolkit Ivorforce IvToolkit-1.3.3-1.12.jar
JourneyMap techbrew journeymap-1.12.2-5.5.4.jar
JourneyMapStages DarkhaxDev JourneyMapStages-1.12.2-2.0.9.jar
Just a Few Fish Tmtravlr JustAFewFish-1.7_for_1.12.jar
Just A Raft Mod Mrbysco Just A Raft Mod-1.1.2.jar
Just Enough Items (JEI) mezz jei_1.12.2-4.15.0.283.jar
Just Enough Petroleum BordListian JustEnoughPetroleum-0.1.jar
JustEnoughIDs Runemoro JustEnoughIDs-1.0.2-26.jar
JustEnoughIDs Integration (JEIDsI) RobertDropTable jeidsi-1.2.1.29.jar
KleeSlabs BlayTheNinth KleeSlabs_1.12.2-5.4.11.jar
LibraryEx LogicTechCorp LibEx-1.12.2-1.0.8.jar
LootTableTweaker DarkhaxDev LootTableTweaker-1.12.2-1.1.14.jar
Magma Monsters Kashdeya MagmaMonsters-0.3.0.jar
Mantle mDiyo Mantle-1.12-1.3.3.55.jar
McJtyLib McJty mcjtylib-1.12-3.5.3.jar
Mekanism aidancbrady Mekanism-1.12.2-9.7.9.380.jar
Mercurius TamasHenning Mercurius-1.12.2.jar
MJRLegends Lib MJRLegends MJRLegendsLib-1.12.2-1.1.8.jar
Mo’ Bends iwoplaza mobends-0.24_for_MC-1.12.jar
Mo’ Villages The_WeatherPony [1.12]MoVillages-1.5.4.jar
Mob Grinding Utils vadis365 MobGrindingUtils-0.3.13.jar
Mob Stages DarkhaxDev MobStages-1.12.2-2.0.13.jar
ModTweaker Jaredlll08 modtweaker-4.0.17.jar
Modular Machinery HellFirePvP modularmachinery-1.9.5.jar
Modular Routers desht modular-routers-1.12.2-3.2.1.jar
More Overlays FeldiM245 moreoverlays-1.14-mc1.12.2.jar
Morpheus Quetzi Morpheus-1.12.2-3.5.106.jar
Mouse Tweaks YaLTeR97 MouseTweaks-2.10-mc1.12.2.jar
MPUtils GenDeathrow MPUtils-1.12.2-1.5.7.jar
MPUtils Basic Tools GenDeathrow mpbasic-1.12.2-1.4.11.jar
MTLib Jaredlll08 MTLib-3.0.6.jar
MultiBlock Stages Sky_Som multiblockstages-1.1.1.jar
Mundane Redstone Ore ShyNieke MundaneRedstone-1.1.4.jar
MystAgrad Cloche Compat senilepenguin mystagradcompat-1.2.jar
Mystical Agradditions BlakeBr0 MysticalAgradditions-1.12.2-1.3.2.jar
Mystical Agriculture BlakeBr0 MysticalAgriculture-1.12.2-1.7.5.jar
Natura mDiyo natura-1.12.2-4.3.2.69.jar
Nature’s Compass ChaosTheDude NaturesCompass-1.12.2-1.5.1.jar
Neat Vazkii_ Neat 1.4-17.jar
NetherEx LogicTechCorp NetherEx-1.12.2-2.0.8.jar
No Recipe Book Seneschal_Luwin noRecipeBook_v1.2.2formc1.12.2.jar
No Worldgen 5 You DarkhaxDev NoWorldgen5You-1.12.2-1.0.6.jar
Ocean Floor - Clay Sand and Dirt Lothrazar OceanFloor-1.12-1.0.1.jar
OpenBlocks Elevator VsnGamer ElevatorMod-1.12.2-1.4.2.jar
Ore Excavation Funwayguy OreExcavation-1.4.140.jar
Ore Excavation Integration BloodWorkXGaming oeintegration-2.3.4.jar
Ore Prospectors Lothrazar prospectors-1.0.2.jar
Ore Stages DarkhaxDev OreStages-1.12.2-2.0.37.jar
Overloaded cjm721 Overloaded-1.12.2-0.0.57.jar
Pickle Tweaks BlakeBr0 PickleTweaks-1.12.2-2.1.3.jar
Placebo Shadows_of_Fire Placebo-1.12.2-1.6.0.jar
Player API Divisor82 PlayerAPI-1.12.1-1.0.jar
Player Skin Mob GenDeathrow playerskin-1.12.2-1.0.5.jar
PneumaticCraft: Repressurized desht pneumaticcraft-repressurized-1.12.2-0.11.1-361.jar
Power Adapters DarkhaxDev PowerAdapters-1.12.2-1.0.9.jar
Prestige Jaredlll08 Prestige-1.12.2-1.1.30.jar
Primal Tech vadis365 PrimalTech-0.3.4.jar
PrimalChests Jaredlll08 PrimalChests-1.0.3.jar
PrimalCore An_Sar PrimalCore-1.12.2-0.6.104.jar
Progression Tweaks turkey2349 ProgressionTweaks-1.12.2-0.3.40.jar
Proportional Destruction Particles MolecularPhylo ProportionalDestructionParticles-1.12.2-1.2.4.jar
QuantumStorage Gigabit1011 QuantumStorage-1.12-4.6.8.jar
Quark Vazkii_ Quark-r1.5-158.jar
Quick Leaf Decay lumien231 QuickLeafDecay-MC1.12.1-1.2.4.jar
Ranged Pumps raoulvdberge rangedpumps-0.5.jar
Realistic Item Drops Funwayguy RealisticItemDrops-1.2.14.jar
ReAuth TechnicianLP reauth-3.6.0.jar
Reborn Core modmuss50 RebornCore-1.12.2-3.13.12.447-universal.jar
Reborn Storage modmuss50 RebornStorage-1.12.2-3.3.4.85.jar
Recipe Stages Jaredlll08 RecipeStages-1.1.1.jar
Recurrent Complex Ivorforce RecurrentComplex-1.4.8.2.jar
Redstone Flux TeamCoFH RedstoneFlux-1.12-2.1.0.6-universal.jar
Refined Storage raoulvdberge refinedstorage-1.6.14.jar
Refined Storage Addons raoulvdberge refinedstorageaddons-0.4.4.jar
Resource Loader lumien231 ResourceLoader-MC1.12.1-1.5.3.jar
RFTools McJty rftools-1.12-7.71.jar
RFTools Control McJty rftoolsctrl-1.12-2.0.2.jar
Road Runner Thretcha roadrunner-1.0.1.jar
Rustic mangoose3039 rustic-1.1.0.jar
Scannable SangarWasTaken Scannable-MC1.12.2-1.6.3.24.jar
SevTweaks artdude543 sevtweaks-0.3.1-25.jar
Shadowfacts’ Forgelin shadowfactsmc Forgelin-1.8.2.jar
Simple Generators ValkyrieofNight simplegenerators-1.12.2-2.0.20.2.jar
Simple Storage Network Lothrazar SimpleStorageNetwork-1.12.2-1.7.6.jar
SimpleHarvest TehNut Harvest-1.12-1.2.7-20.jar
Simply Arrows DarkhaxDev SimplyArrows-1.12.2-1.0.4.jar
Smooth Font bre2el SmoothFont-mc1.12.2-2.0.jar
Spartan Shields ObliviousSpartan SpartanShields-1.12.2-1.5.4.jar
SpatialCompat MrDj200 spatialservermod-1.3.jar
Steve’s Carts Reborn modmuss50 StevesCarts-1.12.2-2.4.30.134.jar
Storage Drawers jaquadro StorageDrawers-1.12.2-5.3.8.jar
Stuff A Sock In It DarkhaxDev StuffASockInIt-1.12.2-1.1.14.jar
Super Sound Muffler EdgarAllen supersoundmuffler-1.12.2-1.0.2.10.jar
SwingThroughGrass exidex stg-1.12.2-1.2.3.jar
TallGates Gory_Moon TallGates-1.12.2-1.0.0.1.jar
Tesla Core Lib Face_of_Cat tesla-core-lib-1.12.2-1.0.15.jar
The Beneath Shinoow The Beneath-1.12.2-1.5.1.jar
The Twilight Forest Benimatic twilightforest-1.12.2-3.8.689-universal.jar
The Weirding Gadget AtomicBlom weirdinggadget-1.12.2-2.1.16-universal.jar
Thirsty Bottles DarkhaxDev ThirstyBottles-1.12.2-1.1.4.jar
Tinkers Construct mDiyo TConstruct-1.12.2-2.12.0.135.jar
Tinkers’ Complement KnightMiner TinkersComplement-1.12.2-0.4.1.jar
Tinkers’ Tool Leveling bonusboni TinkerToolLeveling-1.12.2-1.1.0.jar
TinkerStages DarkhaxDev TinkerStages-1.12.2-2.0.17.jar
Tips DarkhaxDev Tips-1.12.2-1.0.7.jar
TipTheScales Jaredlll08 TipTheScales-1.12.2-1.0.4.jar
Toast Control Shadows_of_Fire Toast Control-1.12.2-1.8.1.jar
Together Forever Buuz135 togetherforever-1.12.2-1.0.12-22.jar
Totemic ljfa Totemic-1.12.2-0.11.6.jar
Translocators 1.8.+ covers1624 Translocators-1.12.2-2.5.1.77-universal.jar
Traverse Legacy (1.12.2) ProspectorDev Traverse-1.12.2-1.6.0-69.jar
Triumph BloodNBonesGaming Triumph-1.12.2-3.17.0.jar
Trumpet Skeleton JamiesWhiteShirt trumpetskeleton-1.12-1.0.2.1.jar
Tumbleweed konwboj tumbleweed-1.11-0.4.5.jar
Ultimate Car Mod EuhDawson car-1.12.2-1.2.12.jar
Uppers vadis365 Uppers-0.0.6.jar
ValkyrieLib ValkyrieofNight valkyrielib-1.12.2-2.0.20.1.jar
ViesCraft - Airships! Viesis_Gaming ViesCraft-1.12.2-5.9.13.jar
Villager Trade Tables csb987 VillagerTrades-1.12-0.6.4.jar
Waddles Girafi Waddles-1.12.2-0.6.0.jar
Waila Stages DarkhaxDev WailaStages-1.12.2-2.0.23.jar
WanionLib WanionCane WanionLib-1.12.2-2.2.jar
Water Control Extreme HRZNStudio WaterControlExtreme-1.0.2.jar
Water Strainer Ruuubi WaterStrainer-1.12-3.2.0.jar
Wawla - What Are We Looking At DarkhaxDev Wawla-1.12.2-2.5.273.jar
Wild Crops kormic911 WildCrops-1.12-1.0.1.jar
Wither Skeleton Tweaks Shadows_of_Fire WitherSkeletonTweaks-1.12.2-2.6.3.jar
Wopper Ellpeck Wopper-1.12-r5.jar
XNet McJty xnet-1.12-1.8.1.jar
YNot asiekierka YNot-0.2.4.jar
Yoyos jozufozu yoyos_1.12.2-1.3.0.21.jar
ZenStages artdude543 zenstages-0.4.1-19.jar