Just added sponge to my Tekxit Pi server and it crashes every time we go to the nether

I added sponge forge to my server to add permissions and now every time we go into the nether the server crashes a few moments later. I uninstalled foam fix after i tried disabling to config and it didn’t solve the problem.
here is a link to the crash report

Mind showing the full log. Not just the crash report?

Also have you applied the fixes for your mods?

https://docs.spongepowered.org/7.4.0/en/server/spongineer/incompatible.html

I have just applied a fix to 1 mod and i will try it right now. Which log are you referring to the latest log or is there a different one, sorry im new to this

here is the latest log https://github.com/crush2021-1/latest-log/blob/cf8bdb72d67e61451e03b8ad73a08297cd407125/latest%20log

Yep the latest.log/latest.txt.

Your url gives a 404. Sure its the right link?

Try this 1 sorry I think it was set to private

That log looks like it was safely turned off. Mind showing one where you join and enter the nether?

But i will say in that log there are a lot of errors (not relating to sponge), all of which wont help.

But also the one i could see relating to sponge is the same as the crash report which seems to be about one of sponge’s exploit fixes. It’s likely that another mod is also apply the same fix so disabling it in the sponge config maybe the answer to that error. As for what exploit it is … Im not sure. All i know is this is the file its failing on mixins.bugfixes.world.chunksaving so likely something to do with chunk saving

Thats weird because im pretty sure I tested the mod changes and it still crashed. Anyways here is another log from after a crash latest-log/latest log 820 at 7efe42d6b77e1b08390ce35027f581de1232e3a1 · crush2021-1/latest-log · GitHub