Need some help Importing Sponge into IntelliJ

Hello,

This may be a dumb question to answer and a easy fix but I cant see it.
I am new to Sponge Plugins Development and am looking to find information to fully utilize IntelliJ.

I have came across this link the the Sponge Docs -
https://docs.spongepowered.org/master/en-GB/plugin/tutorials.html

I am trying to follow all three of these tutorials to the best of my ability although I have already ran into a problem following the first tutorial. Here is the first tutorial -

I tried to follow this video as best as I could. I saw he had Git Bash installed and I didnt. So I went ahead and installed that from https://git-for-windows.github.io/.

I then ran the ‘git clone --recursive GitHub - SpongePowered/Sponge: The SpongeAPI implementation targeting vanilla Minecraft and 3rd party platforms.’ via Git Bash onto a folder in my desktop and waited for everything to download.

After downloading I imported the file into IntelliJ and loaded the dependence’s the workspace ect like the video showed. It worked for the most part although I was getting some errors. I forgot exactly what they said although I do remember something was not defined.

Right from the get go when I loaded IntelliJ I noticed some of the files were different. The first thing I noticed was the file was called SpongeForge instead of just Sponge. The next thing I noticed was under Build there was not dirtyArtifacts like there was on the video.

After sort of ignoring this I moved on to the second tutorial video installing the sponge minecraft server and integration into the IntelliJ Workspace here -

On this video I noticed he was able to make the path users/sponge/Sponge/run/server and if you notice there is a Run package in his IntelliJ directory which I did not have.