Rent Plugin

Hi everyone, sorry if i misspell any word, my english is very bad.
Im here, because i would like to know is there is any plugin for sponge since there is no cauldron for 1.8
that allows admins to create lands like 10/10 of space and 10 height and protect them from any griefing, and then allow players to rent them for one month for a certain amount of in game money, i’ ve seen one called grief prevention but in that one you can only buy claim blocks and give sub regions not rent and i think you cant give sub regions by a sign click.
If there is not any type of plugin like this one, is someone interested in making one or that is impossible or silly? Again sorry if i am being a noob i dont know java coding.
Again sorry my english and thank’s for watching.

Greetings PM47K

1 Like

I think Nations may have some futures expected by you.

Im using it for now but i would like to lock breaking blocks. Only letting open chests furnace and stuff like that

But i will probably use it cause i just had an wonderfull idea for my server

Um… I have a suggestion for you.
Maybe you can also install Polis. There is an amazing feature in Polis.

/polis allowblock - Polis leaders can use this command then right click any block in their claim to toggle the blocks “right-clickability” by members of other teams.

However, you have to claim chunks in polis, and there is no message file.
Except Polis, I think GriefPrevention has the same function.The only problem is much more complex.

I’ve seen it but it seems hard to work with

Can i send PM ins this forum?

Originally, I installed Nation in my server. Because I update my server to 1.10.2, now I am using Polis and GriefPrevention… At least GriefPrevention is compatible with Polis.

Nations can protect spawn? and sell subregions, is it does that it will work

Another question im using nucleos and i set spawn but when i close minecraft and come back i dont born at spawn